• -€98.00
reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD

reflecta TV Stand 55VCD

€971.00
€873.00 Save €98.00

incl. VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Item code: 23196

The mobility of the reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf allows videoconferencing to take place virtually anywhere. Holds two 45"-55" displays, providing clear visibility for all participants. The height adjustable camera shelf is located above the displays allowing the camera to be adjusted for any size of room no matter how many conference participants. Integrated cable management for organized wiring is standard with extra space designed for optional accessories, such as power sockets, combine to create a clean and professional appearance.


•    Cable Management: elegantly hides the cables
•    Height Adjustment: versatile display positioning at any point along the column
•    Aluminum Construction: Sleek, lighter, and elegant look
•    Heavy-Duty Casters with Locking Mechanism

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

Low stock
 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

Mobile dual screen TV stand for flexible video conferences with two screens

The reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf impresses with flexibility, resilience, functionality and design

+++ ideal for conference rooms, offices, schools or events +++ stepless height-adjustable double bracket +++ suitable for 2 flat screens with 45" to 55" each +++ max. load 50 kg per screen +++ inclination without tools +/- 2 ° +++ robust aluminum construction +++ castors with lock +++ height-adjustable storage surfaces for accessories and webcam +++ VESA standard up to 600x400 +++

Video conferences and online presentations are becoming increasingly important in times of pandemics. Mobile TV stands for two large flat screens can be particularly helpful. With the Dual Screen TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf reflecta presents a holder combination with smart flexibility and functionality that can be used in many ways. The mobile TV stand enables video conferences with two large displays at different locations.


The TV trolley combination of two aluminum pillars, four brakable castors and the high-quality dual bracket guarantees that two 45" to 55" displays (114-140 cm) can be held at a flexible height. Despite the clear and at the same time consistently minimalist design, the reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf impresses with its maximum load capacity and offers two screens with a weight of 50kg each. There is also enough space inside the column for safe and elegant cable routing.

   
In order to always be able to offer the viewer the optimal viewing angle, both display brackets can be tilted by +/- 2 °. The wide storage area under the displays extends between the columns, is also height-adjustable and carries AV equipment or other accessories up to a load of 5 kg. The positioning of the webcam is extremely important for a video conference. Therefore the reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf has a height-adjustable camera shelf (40-550 mm, max. 5 kg), which is located above the displays. The height of the camera can be adjusted for any size of room, regardless of the number of conference participants. Of course, the double TV stand also includes the VESA standard (200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300, 400x400, 600x400).


The reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf can be used excellently in conference and seminar rooms, offices, schools or lobbies etc. Due to its compact dimensions and its enormous mobility, the TV stand is also ideally suited for use in museums, airports, hospitals and many other event environments.

23196

Data sheet

VESA
200x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
600x400
Max. loading weight
50kg per screen
Max. loading weight shelf
5 kg
May. loading weight camera shelf
5 kg
Recommended screen sizes
45"-55" (114-140 cm)
Height adjustable
40-550mm (Camera shelf)
Stepless along the columns (TV & shelf)
Tilt
+/-2°
Cable management
Yes
Material
Aluminum
Plastic
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
200.9 x 100 x 246 cm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, mounting material, manual
EAN Code
4005039231964

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (356.34k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (356.08k)

3D PDF

Downloads (4.54M)

Manual

Downloads (4.88M)

You might also like

reflecta TV Stand 100VC-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 100VC-Shelf

Regular price €453.00 Price €407.00

incl. VAT + shipping

Out of stock
  • -€46.00

• -98,00 €
reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD
  • reflecta TV Stand 55VCD

reflecta TV Stand 55VCD

971,00 €
873,00 € sparen Sie 98,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23196

Die Mobilität des reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf ermöglicht Videokonferenzen praktisch überall. Hält zwei  45"-55" Displays und bietet allen Teilnehmern eine gute Sicht. Die höhenverstellbare Kameraablage befindet sich über den Displays, sodass die Höhe der Kamera für jede Raumgröße angepasst werden kann, unabhängig von der Anzahl der Konferenzteilnehmer. Das integrierte Kabelmanagement in Kombination mit zusätzlichem Platz für optionales Zubehör, wie z.B. Steckdosen, sorgt für ein sauberes und professionelles Erscheinungsbild.


• Kabelmanagement: Versteckt elegant die angeschlossenen Kabel
• Höheneinstellung: Vielseitige Anzeigepositionierung an jedem Punkt entlang der Säule
• Aluminiumkonstruktion: Schlanker, leichter und eleganter Look
• Rollen mit Verriegelungsmechanismus

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

Geringer Bestand
 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

Mobiler Dual Screen TV Stand für flexible Videokonferenzen mit zwei Bildschirmen

Der reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf überzeugt mit Flexibilität, Belastbarkeit, Funktionalität und Design

+++ ideal für Konferenzräume, Büros, Schulen oder Events +++ stufenlos höhenverstellbare Doppel-Halterung +++ geeignet für 2 Flachbildschirme mit je 45“ bis 55“ +++ max. Traglast 50 kg pro Bildschirm +++ werkzeuglose Neigung um +/- 2° +++ robuste Aluminium Fertigung +++ Rollen mit Verriegelung +++ höhenverstellbare Ablageflächen für Zubehör und Webcam +++ VESA-Standard bis 600x400 +++

Videokonferenzen und Online-Präsentation gewinnen in Pandemie-Zeiten zunehmend an Bedeutung. Mobile TV-Ständer für gleich zwei große Flachbildschirme können dabei besonders hilfreich sein. Mit dem Dual Screen TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf präsentiert reflecta eine Halterkombination mit smarter Flexibilität und Funktionalität, die vielseitig eingesetzt werden kann. Der mobile TV-Ständer ermöglicht Videokonferenzen mit zwei Großdisplays an verschiedenen Orten.


Die TV-Trolley Kombination aus zwei Aluminium-Säulen, vier bremsbaren Rollen und der hochwertigen Dual-Halterung garantiert die sichere Aufnahme von zwei 45“ bis 55“ Displays (114-140 cm) in flexibler Höhe. Trotz des klaren und zugleich konsequent minimalistischen Designs überzeugt der reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf durch ein Höchstmaß an Belastbarkeit und bietet zwei Bildschirmen mit einem Gewicht von jeweils 50kg sicheren Halt. Zudem verbirgt sich im inneren der Säule genügend Platz für eine sichere und elegante Kabelführung.   

   
Um dem Betrachter stets den optimalen Betrachtungswinkel bieten zu können, lassen  sich beide Display-Halterungen um +/- 2° neigen. Die breite Ablagefläche unter den Displays erstreckt sich zwischen den Säulen, ist ebenfalls höhenverstellbar und trägt AV-Geräte oder sonstiges Zubehör bis zu einer Traglast von 5 kg. Enorm wichtig für eine Videokonferenz ist die Positionierung der Webcam. Deshalb verfügt der reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf über eine höhenverstellbare Kamera-Ablage (40-550 mm, max. 5 kg), die sich über den Displays befindet. So kann die Höhe der Kamera für jede Raumgröße angepasst werden, unabhängig von der Anzahl der Konferenzteilnehmer. Selbstverständlich umfasst der Doppel-TV-Stand auch den VESA-Standard (200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300, 400x400, 600x400).


Der reflecta TV Stand 55VCD-Shelf kann hervorragend in Konferenz- und Seminarräumen, Büros, Schulen oder Lobbys usw. eingesetzt werden. Aufgrund seiner kompakten Abmessungen und seiner enormen Mobilität eignet sich der TV Stand auch bestens für den Einsatz in Museen, Flughäfen, Krankenhäusern und vielen anderen Event-Umgebungen.

23196

Technische Daten

VESA
200x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
600x400
Max. Traglast
50kg pro Bildschirm
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche
5 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche für Kamera
5 kg
Empfohlene Bildschirmgrößen
45"-55" (114-140 cm)
Höhenverstellbar
40-550mm (Kameraablage)
Stufenlos entlang der Säulen (TV & Ablagefläche)
Neigungswinkel
+/-2°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Aluminium
Kunststoff
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
200.9 x 100 x 246 cm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Montagematerial, Anleitung
EAN Code
4005039231964

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (356.34k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (356.08k)

3D PDF

Downloads (4.54M)

Anleitung

Downloads (4.88M)

Relevante Produkte aus unserem Shop:

reflecta TV Stand 100VC-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 100VC-Shelf

Verkaufspreis 453,00 € Preis 407,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Nicht auf Lager
  • -46,00 €