reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS

reflecta TV Stand 55DS

€104.30

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Reference: 23214

Portable Digital Signage Stand

The TV Stand 55DS is an affordable steel constructed digital signage solution yet meets essential functions in digital signage mounting and advertising. It provides a presentation solution for most screens to deliver the information with a fixed VESA bracket. With its small body, it can fit in conferences, shows, museums, restaurants and other events environment. When being put away, it can be folded and save a lot storage room for the user. The grab handle and mobile casters provide mobility therefore you can easily move it to other scenes. What better way to catch a customer’s eye than with a high quality video advertisement!


•    Foldable and Portable Design
•    Portrait or Landscape Viewing
•    Mobility

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

reflecta TV Stand 55DS

Versatile and Portable: reflecta presents a Digital Signage TV Stand 55DS

+++ Ideal for events, food industry or stores +++ suitable for flat screens of 32" to 55" +++ Portrait or landscape format +++ max. load 50kg +++ made of powder-coated steel +++ with handles and base wheels +++ VESA-Standard up to 400x400 +++

reflecta retains their status as an authority for TV mounts by enhancing their assortment of inexpensive and practical solutions.  With the very compact „TV Stand 55DS“, reflecta presents an affordable, portable and versatile TV stand made of powder-coated steel. The reflecta TV Stand 55DS boasts a mounting capacity for almost all flat screens of a display size of 32“ to 55“ (81-140cm) and a weight of up to 50 kg, and can also be used for advertising, as a POS advertisement or other information stand. Thanks to its compact measurements (440x465x1030mm) and an enormous mobility, the TV Stand 55DS is ideal for conference rooms, trade shows, museums, restaurants, storefronts and other event locations. 

The TV Stand 55DS can be quickly folded and saves the user a lot of storage space. The handles on the backside and the wheels on the feet allow for flexibility and placing of the TV stand anywhere with the option to move it.

The universal screen mount system of the reflecta TV Stand 55DS includes the VESA standard of max 400x400. The screen can be mounted either in portrait or landscape format. Included in the delivery is the suitable mounting material as well as a manual.

23214

Data sheet

VESA
75x75, 100x100, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x400
Max. loading weight
50 kg
Recommended for the following screen sizes
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Display view
Portrait & landscape
Material
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
440 x 465 x 1030 mm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, mounting material, manual

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (355.98k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (354.5k)

Manual

Downloads (7.78M)

3D PDF

Downloads (5.59M)

reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS
  • reflecta TV Stand 55DS

reflecta TV Stand 55DS

104,30 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23214

Portabler Digital Signage Stand

Der TV Stand 55DS ist ein erschwinglicher und mobiler Aufsteller zur Montage und Präsentation von Digital Signage Displays zu Werbezwecken. Er bietet eine Präsentationslösung für die meisten Bildschirme bis 55“ Diagonale und einem Gewicht von bis zu 50kg. Mit seinen geringen Abmessungen passt er in Konferenzen, Shows, Museen, Restaurants und andere Veranstaltungsumgebungen. Der TV Stand lässt sich zusammenklappen und spart dem Benutzer viel Stauraum. Der Haltegriff und die Rollen sorgen für Mobilität, sodass Sie ihn problemlos an einen anderen Ort verschieben können. Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, als mit einer hochwertigen Videoanzeige auf sich aufmerksam zu machen!

EIGENSCHAFTEN
•    Klappbares Design
•    Hoch- oder Querformat
•    Mobilität

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

reflecta TV Stand 55DS

Vielseitig und Portabel: reflecta stellt Digital Signage TV Stand 55DS vor 

+++ ideal für Events, Gastronomie oder Geschäfte +++ geeignet für Flachbildschirme von 32“ bis 55“ +++ Hoch- und Querformat+++ max. Traglast 50kg+++ aus  pulverbeschichtetem Stahl gefertigt +++ mit Haltegriffen und Fußrollen +++ VESA-Standard bis 400x400 +++


Als Experte für Halterungen erweitert die reflecta GmbH kontinuierlich ihr Angebot an preiswerten und praktischen Lösungen. Mit dem sehr kompakten „TV Stand 55DS“ stellt reflecta einen erschwinglichen, portablen und sehr vielseitig einsetzbaren TV Stand aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl vor. Der reflecta TV Stand 55DS überzeugt durch seine Montage-Funktionen für nahezu alle Flachbildschirme mit einer Displaygröße von 32“ bis 55“ (81-140cm) und einem Gewicht bis zu 50kg und kann hervorragend in der Werbung am POS oder als sonstige Informationsquelle eingesetzt werden. Dank seiner kompakten Abmessungen (440x465x1030mm)und seiner enormen Mobilität eignet sich der TV Stand 55DS hervorragend für den Einsatz in Konferenzen, Shows, Museen, Restaurants, Geschäften und vielen anderen Event-Umgebungen.

Der TV Stand 55DS lässt sich schnell zusammenklappen und spart dem Nutzer viel Stauraum. Die Haltegriffe auf der Rückseite und die Rollen am Fuße der hinteren Standbeine sorgen für Flexibilität und Ortsunabhängigkeit, sodass der TV Stand schnell und problemlos an einen anderen Standort versetzt werden kann. Selten war es so mühelos möglich, die gewünschten Werbebotschaften oder Informationen genau dort zu präsentieren, wo sie gerade effektiv präsentiert werden sollen. 

Das universelle Bildschirm-Aufnahmesystem des reflecta TV Stand 55DS umfasst den VESA-Standard bis max. 400x400. Dabei kann der Bildschirm sowohl im Hoch- wie auch im Querformat befestigt werden. Zum Lieferumfang gehört neben dem TV Stand auch das entsprechende Montagematerial sowie eine Bedienungsanleitung.

23214

Technische Daten

VESA
75x75, 100x100, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x400
Max. Traglast
50 kg
Empfohlen für die folgenden Bildschirmgrößen
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Bildansicht
Hoch-/Querformat
Material
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
440 x 465 x 1030 mm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Montagematerial, Anleitung

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (355.98k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (354.5k)

Anleitung

Downloads (7.78M)

3D PDF

Downloads (5.59M)