• New
reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf

€202.76

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Reference: 23197

Compact Height Adjustable Aluminum TV Cart

Just because you are tight budget doesn’t mean you can’t get an effective height-adjustable aluminum TV cart. Meet our new economy aluminum height adjustable TV Stand 65P-Shelf. It’s height adjustable and flexible for various viewing angles. The in-column cable management will keep a clean and neat look.

FEATURES
•    Tilting: for multiple TV viewing angles
•    Locking Rotary Knob: ensures a secure position at any height & angle setting
•    Heavy-Duty Casters with Locking Mechanism: can be moved or stopped at will
•    Internal Cable Routing: cable management integrated in column keeps cables concealed and organized

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

A lot of flexibility and functionality: reflecta presents the mobile TV stand 65P-Shelf

Height adjustable, tiltable and with a shelf for accessories

+++ suitable for flat screens from 32" to 65" +++ max. loading weight 35kg +++ made of aluminum +++ with lockable castors +++ tool-free height adjustment between 120 cm and 160 cm +++ tool-free inclination by +/- 10° +++ cable management +++ VESA standard up to 600x400 + ++ easy assembly +++

Mobile and flexible solutions are very popular for a stylish presentation of project content or advertising messages. To be able to use large screens comfortably and without great effort in all rooms is an enormous advantage. With the "TV Stand 65P-Shelf" reflecta presents a mobile TV stand that is particularly notable for its functionality, but also its chic design and maximum flexibility is convincing.
The reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf can be used excellently in conference rooms, schools, offices, advertising at the POS or in waiting areas. Due to its compact dimensions (875x630x1820mm) and its enormous mobility, the TV stand is also suitable for use in museums, restaurants, shops, medical practices and many other event environments. If necessary, the position or alignment of the display can be changed quickly and easily, because the TV stand is height-adjustable and tiltable. Seldom has it been so effortlessly possible to place the desired information exactly where it should be presented effectively.
Thanks to the four smooth-running castors with locking mechanisms, the reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf can be easily rolled from one room to another together with the installed technology. The display can be tilted by +/- 10 ° for an optimal viewing angle. In addition, the reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf also offers a lot of flexibility in height adjustment. By simply extending or lowering the column with a handle, the desired height can be set between 120 cm to 160 cm. The locking by means of a rotary knob ensures safe positioning with every height and angle setting.
The TV stand impresses with its simple assembly for almost all flat screens with a display size of 32 "to 65" (81-165cm) and a maximum weight of up to 35 kg.
There is a shelf under the flat screen, on which AV devices or other accessories weighing up to 5 kg can be accommodated. At the same time, the column offers a cable management system inside with enough space to accommodate the existing cables and to ensure a clean and tidy appearance. The universal screen recording system of the reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf includes the VESA standard (200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x400 and 600x400).

23197

Data sheet

VESA
200x200
300x300
400x200
400x400
600x400
Max. loading weight
35 kg
Max. loading weight shelf
5 kg
Recommended for the following screen sizes
32"-65" (81-165 cm)
Height adjustable
1200-1600 mm
Tilt
+/-10°
Cable management
Yes
Material
Aluminum
Plastic
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
875 x 630 x 1420-1820 mm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, mounting material, manual

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (325.52k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (327.93k)

3D PDF

Downloads (3.81M)

Manual

Downloads (8.56M)

You might also like

• Neu
reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf

202,76 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23197

Kompakter höhenverstellbarer TV-Stand aus Aluminium

Nur weil Sie ein knappes Budget haben, bedeutet dies nicht, dass Sie keinen stabilen, belastbaren und höhenverstellbaren Aluminium TV-Stand in stilvollem Design erhalten können. Lernen Sie unseren kostengünstigen, höhenverstellbaren TV-Stand 65P-Shelf aus Aluminium kennen. Der TV Stand ist höhenverstellbar und neigbar für verschiedene Betrachtungswinkel. Das interne Kabelmanagement sorgt für ein sauberes und ordentliches Erscheinungsbild.


• Neigbar: für den perfekten Betrachtungswinkel
• Verriegeln per Drehknopf: Gewährleistet eine sichere Position bei jeder Höhen- und Winkeleinstellung
• Rollen mit Verriegelungsmechanismus
• Interne Kabelführung: Das in die Säule integrierte Kabelmanagement hält die Kabel verborgen und organisiert

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

Viel Flexibilität und Funktionalität: reflecta präsentiert rollbaren TV Stand 65P-Shelf

Höhenverstellbar, neigbar und mit Ablagefläche für Zubehör

+++ geeignet für Flachbildschirme von 32“ bis 65“ +++ max. Traglast 35kg +++ aus Aluminium gefertigt +++ mit fixierbaren Rollen +++ einfach und höhenverstellbar zwischen 120 cm und 160 cm +++ werkzeuglose Neigung um +/- 10°  +++ Kabelmanagement +++ VESA-Standard bis 600x400 +++ einfache Montage +++

Für eine stilvolle Präsentation von Projektinhalten oder Werbebotschaften stehen mobile und flexible Lösungen hoch im Kurs. Große Bildschirme komfortabel und ohne großen Aufwand in allen Räumlichkeiten einsetzen zu können, stellt einen enormen Vorteil dar. Mit dem „TV Stand 65P-Shelf“ stellt  reflecta einen mobilen TV-Ständer vor, der insbesondere durch seine Funktionalität, aber auch sein schickes Design und höchste Flexibilität überzeugt.
Der reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf kann hervorragend in Konferenzräumen, Schulen, Büros, der  Werbung am POS oder in Wartebereichen eingesetzt werden. Aufgrund seiner kompakten Abmessungen (875x630x1820mm) und seiner enormen Mobilität eignet sich der TV Stand auch für den Einsatz in Museen, Restaurants, Geschäften, Arztpraxen und vielen anderen Event-Umgebungen. Bei Bedarf kann die Position oder Ausrichtung des Displays schnell und problemlos verändert werden, denn der TV Stand ist höhenverstellbar und neigbar. Selten war es so mühelos möglich, die gewünschten Informationen genau dort zu platzieren, wo sie gerade effektiv präsentiert werden sollen.  
Dank der vier leichtgängigen Rollen mit Verriegelungsmechanismus, kann der reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf gemeinsam mit der installierten Technik mühelos von einem Raum in einen anderen gerollt werden. Für einen optimalen Betrachtungswinkel lässt sich das Display um +/- 10° neigen. Darüber hinaus bietet der reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf auch bei der Höheneinstellung viel Flexibilität. Durch das einfache Ausfahren oder Absenken der Säule mit einem Handgriff lässt sich die gewünschte Höhe zwischen 120 cm bis 160 cm einstellen. Die Verriegelung per Drehknopf gewährleistet die sichere Positionierung bei jeder Höhen- und Winkeleinstellung.
Der TV-Stand besticht durch seine einfache Montage für nahezu alle Flachbildschirme mit einer Displaygröße von 32“ bis 65“ (81-165cm) und einem maximalen Gewicht bis zu 35 kg.
Unter dem Flachbildschirm befindet sich eine Ablagefläche, auf der AV-Geräte oder anderes Zubehör mit einem Gewicht bis 5 kg untergebracht werden können. Zugleich bietet die Säule im Inneren ein Kabelmanagementsystem mit genügend Platz, um die vorhandenen Kabel aufzunehmen und für ein sauberes und ordentliches Erscheinungsbild zu sorgen. Dabei umfasst das universelle Bildschirm-Aufnahmesystem des reflecta TV Stand 65P-Shelf den VESA-Standard (200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x400 und 600x400).

23197

Technische Daten

VESA
200x200
300x300
400x200
400x400
600x400
Max. Traglast
35 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche
5 kg
Empfohlen für die folgenden Bildschirmgrößen
32"-65" (81-165 cm)
Höhenverstellbar
1200-1600 mm
Neigungswinkel
+/-10°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Aluminium
Kunststoff
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
875 x 630 x 1420-1820 mm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Montagematerial, Anleitung

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (325.52k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (327.93k)

3D PDF

Downloads (3.81M)

Anleitung

Downloads (8.56M)

Relevante Produkte aus unserem Shop: