reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

€137.45

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Reference: 23218

Versatile & Compact TV Cart
Camera shelf & AV shelf included

This economy TV cart is ideal for commercial use in offices, schools, hotels, airports, laboratories, lobbies, hospitals, churches and more. The panel can be adjusted to match different viewing needs anytime. +/-10° freely tilting allows easy angle adjustment and reduces glare from lights or windows to obtain the optimal viewing comfort. Sturdy steel design ensures reliable performance for years of use.

FEATURES
•    Height adjustable: TV mount, AV component shelf & Camera shelf
•    Free-Tilting Design: for multiple monitor viewing angles
•    Heavy-Duty Casters: offer smooth mobility with quality that lasts a lifetime
•    Delivery-friendly retractable design
•    Height adjustable AV component shelf
•    Height adjustable camera shelf

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

reflecta presents a Mobile TV Stand for Flatscreens with a Diameter of 37“-70“.

+++ Mobile TV stand for professional use +++ height adjustable and tiltable +++ max. Carrying load 50 kg +++ VESA Standard up to 600x400 +++ two trays for AV devices and webcam +++  Cable Management +++


More often than not, large flat screens are used in everyday business life. Whether at video conferences, seminars, meetings and trade shows, or in waiting and reception areas, or at presentations, as well as in hospitals and classrooms or at home—a mobile TV stand offers a large variety of possibilities for the user to remain flexible in any given situation.

With its mobile “TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf“ reflecta presents a multi-functional display floor stand for professional use. The reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf is a mobile trolley that gives its user the liberty to position large flatscreen monitors in the best possible way.  With 4 rollers, the “TV Trolley” can be moved simply, quickly and flexibly to any spot and then fixed there. To achieve a perfect viewing angle, the mount can be tilted (+- 10°). Its robust pedestal ensures a safe footing, especially when mounting large screens and monitors. Flatscreens with a size of 37”-70” can be adjusted to three different heights (120, 137 or 145 cm). 

The delivery includes two shelves for holding other devices. The top shelf can be used for camera systems at video conferences for example, while the other shelf offers space for a receiver or other AV devices. Both shelves can be easily mounted and also adjusted to different heights. The integrated cable management system (cable entries from top and bottom) offers a tidy look. The maximum carrying load of the reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf is 50 kg, the VESA Standard system allows for a max. of 600x400 mm.

23218

Data sheet

VESA
200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x400, 600x400
Max. loading weight
50 kg
Max. loading weight shelf
10 kg
May. loading weight camera shelf
5 kg
Recommended for the following screen sizes
37"-70" (94-178 cm)
Tilt
+/-10°
Cable management
Yes
Material
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
880 x 665 x 1803 mm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, mounting material, manual

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (228.55k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (227.9k)

Manual

Downloads (5.89M)

3D PDF

Downloads (2.85M)

reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

137,45 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23218

Vielseitiger und kompakter TV Stand
Kamera- & AV-Regal enthalten

Dieser preisgünstige TV Stand ist ideal für den kommerziellen Einsatz in Büros, Schulen, Hotels, Flughäfen, Laboren, Lobbys, Krankenhäusern, Kirchen und mehr. Der Bildschirm kann jederzeit an unterschiedliche Sehbedürfnisse angepasst werden. Der einstellbare Neigungswinkel von + 10° ~ -10° ermöglicht eine einfache Einstellung und reduziert Spiegelungen durch Licht oder Fenster, um den optimalen Sehkomfort zu erreichen.

EIGENSCHAFTEN
•    Höhenverstellbar: TV Halterung, AV Komponentenablage & Kameraablage
•    Einstellbarer Neigungswinkel: Für den optimalen Betrachtungswinkel
•    Rollen: Sorgen für reibungslose Mobilität
•    Lieferfreundliches Design

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

reflecta TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf

reflecta präsentiert mobilen TV Stand “70VCE-Shelf” für Flachbildschirme von 37“ bis 70“

+++ rollbarer TV Stand für professionellen Einsatz +++ höhenverstellbar und neigbar +++ max. Traglast 50 kg+++ VESA-Standard bis 600x400 +++ zwei Ablageflächen für AV-Geräte und Webcam +++  Kabelmanagement +++


Immer häufiger wird im Geschäftsalltag auf den Einsatz großer Flachbildschirme gesetzt. Ob bei Videokonferenzen, Seminaren, Meetings oder Messen, Warte-, Empfangs- und Kundenbereichen oder Präsentationen, aber auch in Krankenhäusern oder Klassenzimmern sowie natürlich auch im privaten Wohnbereich – ein mobiler TV Stand bietet vielseitige Einsatzmöglichkeiten und lässt den Anwender auf nahezu jede Situation sehr flexibel reagieren.

Mit dem mobilen „TV Stand 70VCE-Shelf“ präsentiert reflecta einen multifunktionalen Display-Bodenständer für den professionellen Einsatz. Der reflectaTV Stand 70VCE-Shelf ist ein sehr beweglicher Rollwagen, der dem Nutzer die Freiheit gibt, große Flachbildschirme in der bestmöglichen Position zu platzieren. Dank der vier Lenkrollen lässt sich der „TV Trolley“ einfach, schnell und flexibel verschieben und am gewünschten Ort arretieren. Um den perfekten Blickwinkel zu wählen, ist die TV-Halterung zudem neigbar (+/- 10°). Das robuste Untergestell des reflectaTV Stand 70VCE-Shelf sorgt für einen sicheren Stand auch bei Anbringung von größeren TV-Geräten. Flachbildschirme in den Größen 37“ bis 70“ lassen sich auf  drei unterschiedlichen Höhen (129, 137 oder 145cm) befestigen.

Im Lieferumfang befinden sich zwei Ablagen für weitere Geräte. Die obere Ablage ist z.B. für Kamera-Systeme bei Videokonferenzen gedacht, während die untere Ablage als Platz für Receiver oder andere AV-Geräte vorgesehen ist. Beide Ablageflächen können einfach montiert und ebenfalls auf verschiedene Höhen eingestellt werden. Das integrierte Kabelmanagement (Kabeleinlässe oben und unten) nimmt die entsprechenden Gerätekabel auf und sorgt für eine aufgeräumte Optik. Die maximale Traglast des reflectaTV Stand 70VCE-Shelf beträgt 50 kg. Das universelle Bildschirmaufnahmesystem umfasst den VESA-Standard bis max. 600x400.

23218

Technische Daten

VESA
200x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x400, 600x400
Max. Traglast
50 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche
10 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche für Kamera
5 kg
Empfohlen für die folgenden Bildschirmgrößen
37"-70" (94-178 cm)
Neigungswinkel
+/-10°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
880 x 665 x 1803 mm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Montagematerial, Anleitung

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (228.55k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (227.9k)

Anleitung

Downloads (5.89M)

3D PDF

Downloads (2.85M)