• -€7.00
  • New
reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040

reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040

€60.90
€53.90 Save €7.00

incl. VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Item code: 23241

Universal Swivel Tabletop TV Stand with Glass Base
For Most 32"-55" TVs

Perfect for those who need a low-budget solution to mount most 32"-55" TVs. Unlike TV wall mounts which are only mounted to a fixed position, the TV stand is easy to be placed almost anywhere in a room so that people can adjust their room layout at will. The swivel and height adjustment offer the ideal viewing experience. Cable management allows wires to remain hidden for a better-looking display. With all these features, this TV stand is the ideal option for economical TV stand with great functionality.


•    Swivel: for multiple screen viewing angles
•    Cable Management: keep everything organized
•    Vertical Height Adjustment: for proper positioning
•    Elegant Glossy Glass Base: adds a modern touch to your home

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

Availability
 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

Swiveling TV stand with glass base for flat screen TVs

reflecta presents height-adjustable Plexo Stand 55-4040 with swivel function for flat screens from 32 "to 55" for placement on lowboards

+++ universal TV stand for private and professional use +++ TV height adjustable (305/355/405 mm) +++ swivel angle: +/- 35 ° +++ max. load 40 kg +++ VESA standard up to 400x400 +++ material: powder-coated steel +++ glass base, 8 mm thick +++ cable management +++ compatible with curved TVs +++

With a TV stand, you can put the flat screen in the right position and align it exactly as you want on the lowboard. For this, a universal TV stand not only has to be robust, compact and attractive, but also height-adjustable and swiveling. The new Plexo Stand 55-4040 from reflecta fulfills all of these attributes.


The reflecta Plexo Stand 55-4040 is designed for medium-sized flat screens (32 "to 55") and allows the TV to be hung in three heights (305/355/405 mm). It has a swivel angle of +/- 35 ° for the perfect viewing angle. The maximum load capacity of the Plexo Stand 55-4040 is 40 kg and it has an elegant, eight millimeter thick tempered glass base with anti-slip rubbers on the underside.


The cable management (cable clamps on the back of the column) elegantly accommodates the corresponding device cables and ensures a tidy look. The universal screen recording system includes the VESA standard (100x200, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300 and 400x400). The reflecta Plexo Stand 55-4040 is also compatible with curved TVs.

23241

Data sheet

VESA
100x200
200x100
200x200
300x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
Max. loading weight
40 kg
Recommended screen sizes
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Height adjustable
1425mm / 1475 mm / 1525 mm (TV)
Swivel
+/-35°
Cable management
Yes
Material
Plastic
Powder coated steel
Tempered glass
Dimensions
434 x 280 x 666 mm
EAN Code
4005039232411

Downloads

(GER) Data sheet 23241

Downloads (312.67k)

(ENG) Data sheet 23241

Downloads (312.56k)

3D PDF 23241

Downloads (3.32M)

Manual 23241

Downloads (4.83M)

You might also like

• -7,00 €
  • Neu
reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040
  • reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040

reflecta PLEXO Stand 55-4040

60,90 €
53,90 € sparen Sie 7,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23241

Universeller drehbarer TV Stand mit Glasfuß

Perfekt für diejenigen, die eine kostengünstige Lösung für die Montage der meisten 32"-55"-Fernseher benötigen. Im Gegensatz zu TV-Wandhalterungen, die nur an einer festen Position montiert werden, lässt sich der TV-Ständer leicht fast überall im Raum platzieren, sodass Sie Ihre Raumaufteilung nach Belieben anpassen können. Die Schwenk- und Höhenverstellung bieten das ideale Seherlebnis. Durch das Kabelmanagement können die Kabel verborgen bleiben, um ein besser aussehendes Erscheinungsbild zu erhalten. Mit all diesen Eigenschaften ist dieser TV-Ständer die ideale Option für eine kostengünstige Montagelösung mit großer Funktionalität.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

Verfügbarkeit
 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

Schwenkbarer TV-Ständer mit Glas-Fuß für Flachbildfernseher

reflecta stellt höhenverstellbaren Plexo Stand 55-4040 mit Schwenkfunktion für Flachbildschirme von 32“ bis 55“ zur Platzierung auf Lowboards vor

+++ universeller TV Stand für den privaten und professionellen Einsatz +++ TV höhenverstellbar (305/355/405 mm) +++ Schwenkwinkel: +/- 35° +++ max. Traglast 40 kg +++ VESA-Standard bis 400x400 +++ Material: pulverbeschichteter Stahl +++ Glas-Fuß in Stärke 8 mm +++ Kabelmanagement +++ kompatibel mit Curved TVs +++

Mit einem TV-Ständer kann man den Flachbildschirm in die richtige Stellung bringen und genau nach den eigenen Vorstellungen auf dem Lowboard ausrichten. Dafür muss ein universeller TV Stand nicht nur robust, kompakt und ansprechend sein, sondern auch höhenverstellbar und schwenkbar. Alle diese Attribute erfüllt der neue Plexo Stand 55-4040 von reflecta.


Der  reflecta Plexo Stand 55-4040 ist für mittelgroße Flachbildschirme (32“ bis 55“) konzipiert und erlaubt die TV-Aufhängung in drei Höhen (305 / 355 / 405 mm). Er besitzt einen Schwenkwinkel von +/-35° für den perfekten Betrachtungswinkel. Die maximale Traglast des Plexo Stand 55-4040 beträgt 40 kg und er verfügt über einen eleganten, acht Millimeter starken Hartglas-Sockel mit Anti-Rutsch-Gummis auf der Unterseite.


Das Kabelmanagement (Kabelklemmen auf der Rückseite der Säule) nimmt die entsprechenden Gerätekabel elegant auf und sorgt für eine aufgeräumte Optik. Das universelle Bildschirmaufnahmesystem umfasst den VESA-Standard (100x200, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300 und 400x400). Dabei ist der reflecta Plexo Stand 55-4040 auch kompatibel mit Curved TV´s.

23241

Technische Daten

VESA
100x200
200x100
200x200
300x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
Max. Traglast
40 kg
Empfohlene Bildschirmgrößen
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Höhenverstellbar
1425mm / 1475 mm / 1525 mm (TV)
Schwenkwinkel
+/-35°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Hartglas
Kunststoff
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
434 x 280 x 666 mm
EAN Code
4005039232411

Downloads

(DE) Datenblatt 23241

Downloads (312.67k)

(EN) Datenblatt 23241

Downloads (312.56k)

3D PDF 23241

Downloads (3.32M)

Anleitung 23241

Downloads (4.83M)

Relevante Produkte aus unserem Shop: