• -€30.00
  • New
reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • Pad lock not included n delivery!
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf

€299.00
€269.00 Save €30.00

incl. VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Item code: 23193

Heavy-Duty Streamlined TV Cart
For most 60"~105" TVs

When it comes to mobile TV stands, stylish design and strong ability are no longer a contradiction of choice. If you are looking for a durable TV cart that complements any office or commercial environment look no further than the reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf - it's the best choice for you! In addition, the TV cart features an oversized shelf that is capable of holding electronic equipment including cable boxes, media players, DVD players and more.


•    Heavy-Duty Steel Construction: provides extra strength and durability
•    Anti-Theft: for additional security preventing any unwanted removal (extra padlock required)
•    Heavy-Duty Casters with Locking Mechanism: can be moved or stopped at will
•    TV Height Adjustable

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

Availability
 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

Rollable TV stand for large screens ensures flexibility for conferences and seminars

The reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf convinces with stability, great functionality and useful storage space

+++ ideal for conference and seminar rooms, offices, schools or events +++ suitable for large flat screens from 60 "to 105" +++ height-adjustable bracket +++ max. load 100 kg +++ robust steel construction +++ castors with lock +++ storage space for remote control, accessories and AV devices +++ cable management +++ anti-theft protection +++ VESA standard up to 1000x600 +++

Stylish design and high functionality do not have to be a contradiction in terms when it comes to mobile TV stands. In everyday business, office and seminars, the use of large flat screens is becoming more and more common. If you are looking for a robust, TV trolley for large displays that fits into any office or business environment, the reflecta TV stand 105P-Shelf is the perfect choice.


Whether at meetings, presentations or trade fairs, in reception and customer areas, in hospitals or classrooms, but also in private living areas - a mobile TV stand offers a wide range of uses and allows the user to react very flexibly to almost any situation. The reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf is a very mobile trolley that gives the user the freedom to place large flat screens from 60 "to 105" (152cm to 267cm) in the best possible position. Thanks to the four robust, lockable castors, the "TV Trolley" can be moved quickly, easily and flexibly and used at the desired location.


The robust steel construction of the reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf guarantees a safe stand even when attaching larger flat screens and enables a three-fold height adjustment of the TV (1425mm / 1475mm / 1525mm) for an optimal viewing position. In addition, the TV trolley has a large storage area which can hold electronic devices such as media players, DVD or Blu-ray players or remote controls. The cable management (cable clamps on the column) elegantly accommodates the corresponding device cables and ensures a tidy look. The maximum load of the reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf is 100 kg. The shelf has a maximum load capacity of 25 kg. The universal screen recording system includes the VESA standard (400x400, 600x400, 800x400, 800x600, 1000x600). Thanks to its anti-theft protection, its compact dimensions and its enormous mobility, the mobile trolley is also ideally suited for use in public spaces, at the PoS, in museums, airports, hospitals and many other event environments.

23193

Data sheet

VESA
400x400
600x400
800x400
800x600
1000x600
Max. loading weight
100 kg
Max. loading weight shelf
25 kg
Recommended screen sizes
60"-105" (152-267 cm)
Height adjustable
1425mm / 1475 mm / 1525 mm (TV)
Cable management
Yes
Material
Aluminum
Plastic
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
1094 x 683 x 1685 mm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, mounting material, manual
EAN Code
4005039231933

Downloads

(GER) Data sheet 23193

Downloads (353.36k)

(ENG) Data sheet 23193

Downloads (353.09k)

3D PDF 23193

Downloads (8.58M)

Manual 23193

Downloads (5.73M)

You might also like

• -30,00 €
  • Neu
reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • Vorhängeschloss nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf

299,00 €
269,00 € sparen Sie 30,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab Mitte Dezember 2021
Artikel-Nr.: 23193

Robuster, stromlinienförmiger TV-Wagen im Querformat
Für die meisten 60"~105" Fernseher

Wenn es um mobile TV-Ständer geht, sind stilvolles Design und Nutzungszweck kein Widerspruch mehr. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem langlebigen TV-Wagen sind, der zu jeder Büro- oder Geschäftsumgebung passt, dann ist der reflecta TV-Ständer 105P-Shelf genau der Richtige für Sie! Darüber hinaus verfügt der TV-Wagen über eine übergroße Ablagefläche, welche elektronische Geräte wie Mediaplayer, DVD oder Bluray-Player und mehr aufnehmen kann.


• Robuste Stahlkonstruktion
• Anti-Diebstahl-Sicherung: für zusätzliche Sicherheit, die ein ungewolltes Entfernen verhindert (zusätzliches Vorhängeschloss erforderlich)
• Rollen mit Feststellmechanismus: können nach Belieben bewegt oder gestoppt werden

Menge
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage

Nicht auf Lager
 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

Rollbarer TV Stand für große Bildschirme sorgt für Flexibilität bei Konferenzen und Seminaren

Der reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf überzeugt mit Stabilität, großer Funktionalität und nützlicher Ablagefläche

+++ ideal für Konferenz- und Seminarräume, Büros, Schulen oder Events +++ geeignet für große Flachbildschirme von 60“ bis 105“ +++ höhenverstellbare Halterung +++ max. Traglast 100 kg +++ robuste Stahlkonstruktion +++ Rollen mit Verriegelung +++ Ablagefläche für Fernbedienung, Zubehör und AV-Geräte +++ Kabelmanagement +++ Anti-Diebstahlsicherung +++ VESA-Standard bis 1000x600 +++

Stilvolles Design und hohe Funktionalität müssen kein Widerspruch sein, wenn es um mobile TV-Ständer geht. Im Geschäfts-, Büro- und Seminaralltag wird immer häufiger auf den Einsatz großer Flachbildschirme gesetzt. Wer auf der Suche nach einem robusten, TV-Rollwagen für große Displays ist, der zu jeder Büro- oder Geschäftsumgebung passt, für den ist der reflecta TV-Stand 105P-Shelf die perfekte Wahl.

Ob bei Meetings, Präsentationen oder Messen, in Empfangs- und Kundenbereichen, in Krankenhäusern oder Klassenzimmern, aber auch im privaten Wohnbereich – ein mobiler TV Stand bietet vielseitige Einsatzmöglichkeiten und lässt den Anwender auf nahezu jede Situation sehr flexibel reagieren. Der reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf ist ein sehr beweglicher Rollwagen, der dem Nutzer die Freiheit gibt, große Flachbildschirme von 60“ bis 105“ (152cm bis 267cm) in der bestmöglichen Position zu platzieren. Dank der vier robusten, feststellbaren Rollen lässt sich der „TV Trolley“ einfach, schnell und flexibel verschieben und am gewünschten Ort nutzen.

Die robuste Stahlkonstruktion des reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf garantiert einen sicheren Stand auch bei Anbringung von größeren Flachbildschirmen und ermöglicht eine dreifache Höhenverstellung des TVs (1425mm/1475mm/1525mm) für eine optimale Betrachtungsposition. Darüber hinaus verfügt der TV-Wagen über eine große Ablagefläche, welche elektronische Geräte wie Mediaplayer, DVD oder Bluray-Player oder Fernbedienungen aufnehmen kann. Das Kabelmanagement (Kabelklemmen an der Säule) nimmt die entsprechenden Gerätekabel elegant auf und sorgt für eine aufgeräumte Optik. Die maximale Traglast des reflecta TV Stand 105P-Shelf beträgt 100 kg. Die Ablage besitzt eine maximale Traglast von 25 kg. Das universelle Bildschirmaufnahmesystem umfasst den VESA-Standard (400x400, 600x400, 800x400, 800x600, 1000x600). Dank seiner Anti-Diebstahlsicherung, seiner kompakten Abmessungen und  seiner enormen Mobilität eignet sich der mobile Rollwagen auch bestens für den Einsatz im öffentlichen Raum, am PoS, in Museen, Flughäfen, Krankenhäusern und vielen anderen Event-Umgebungen.

23193

Technische Daten

VESA
400x400
600x400
800x400
800x600
1000x600
Max. Traglast
100 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche
25 kg
Empfohlene Bildschirmgrößen
60"-105" (152-267 cm)
Höhenverstellbar
1425mm / 1475 mm / 1525 mm (TV)
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Aluminium
Kunststoff
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
1094 x 683 x 1685 mm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Montagematerial, Anleitung
EAN Code
4005039231933

Downloads

(DE) Datenblatt 23193

Downloads (353.36k)

(EN) Datenblatt 23193

Downloads (353.09k)

3D PDF 23193

Downloads (8.58M)

Anleitung 23193

Downloads (5.73M)

Relevante Produkte aus unserem Shop: