reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010

reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010

€27.20

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Reference: 23283

Economy Height Adjustable Monitor Stand

The Stand allows you to clear up your valuable work space, while providing an ergonomic working position. Constructed of steel, this rugged mount built to resist scratches and supports screens up to 8kg and 32" in size. Detachable VESA panel, just simply screw the monitor on the panel and slide back to the mount. Full motion structure allows smooth, effortless and positioning, making it easy to find the perfect viewing angle. You can also adjust the monitor height. Besides, cable clip is included for keeping cables organized and protected.


•    Easy installation
•    Freely Adjusting Height: for an optimal ergonomic position
•    Cable Management
•    360° Rotary VESA Plate: for more viewing experience
•    Solid Steel Construction

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

reflecta desktop monitor mounts

Comfort and Ergonomics at Your Workplace

reflecta presents a flexible monitor „FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010“



People who spend many hours daily in front of a computer screen, usually value an individual, ergonomic and comfortable work space.When placing the monitor on the desk, the distance and viewing angle need to be adjusted carefully. A monitor mount can allow for an ideal position of the display, to ensure a healthy and optimal working height.

The German manufacturer reflecta GmbH now offers a practical as well as optically attractive „FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010“, a universal, space-saving monitor mount, with an enormous amount of flexibility. The FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010 is a monitor mount with a pivot point for LCD/LED/TFT monitors with a size of 13“ up to 32“ (approx. 33 to 82 cm). The elegant metal stand can carry a working load of up to 8 kg, and has a VESA pattern of 75x75 mm and 100x100 mm. The monitor can pan sideways (+/-90°) and can be tilted (+/-45°). The display can also be rotated 360° allowing one to choose between portrait and landscape format.

The mount can be easily adjusted in height (Up to 46.5 cm) and allows for an optimal, ergonomic sitting posture and viewing height. This greatly reduces disorders of the neck, shoulder, back or eyes which are caused by wrong posture. The mount has a balancing foot (390x280mm), which prevents the monitor from tilting forward or to the side. The integrated cable management ensures a tidy oversight of the desk and workspace.  

23283

Data sheet

VESA
75x75, 100x100
Max. loading weight
8 kg
Height adjustable
max. 465 mm
Tilt
+/-45°
Swivel
+/-90°
Rotation
360°
Cable management
Yes
Display view
Portrait & landscape
Material
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
390 x 280 x 465 mm
Scope of delivery
Mount, mounting material, manual

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (224.96k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (224.96k)

Manual

Downloads (13.96M)

3D PDF

Downloads (1.62M)

reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010
  • reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010

reflecta FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010

27,20 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 23283

Höhenverstellbarer Monitor Stand

Mit dem Stand können Sie Ihre wertvolle Arbeitsfläche aufräumen und gleichzeitig eine ergonomische Arbeitsposition einnehmen. Gefertigt aus Stahl und widerstandsfähig gegen Kratzer. Für Bildschirme mit einem Gewicht von bis zu 8 kg. Der Stand verfügt über eine abnehmbare VESA-Platte . Schrauben Sie einfach den Monitor an der Platte fest und schieben Sie ihn zurück in die Halterung. Der voll bewegliche Stand  ermöglicht ein sanftes, müheloses Drehen und Positionieren in jede Richtung, sodass Sie den perfekten Blickwinkel leicht finden können. Anpassbare Monitorhöhe (max. 465 mm). Außerdem ist eine Kabelklemme enthalten, um die Kabel organisiert und geschützt zu halten.


•    Einfache Installation
•    Einstellbare Höhe
•    Kabelmanagement
•    Hoch-/Querformat

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

reflecta Monitorhalterungen

Komfort und Ergonomie für den Arbeitsplatz

reflecta präsentiert flexible Monitorhalterung „FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010“


Menschen, die täglich viele Stunden vor dem Computerbildschirm sitzen, legen meist großen Wert auf einen individuellen, ergonomischen und bequemen Arbeitsplatz. Bei der Platzierung seines Monitors auf dem Schreibtisch sollte man besonders auf den Blickwinkel und die Entfernung achten. Eine Monitorhalterung ermöglicht die ideale Positionierung des Displays in einer gesunden und optimalen Arbeitshöhe.

reflecta bietet mit der ebenso praktischen wie formschönen „FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010“ eine universelle, platzsparende Monitorhalterung, die insbesondere durch ihre enorm flexible Beweglichkeit überzeugt. Die FLEXO DeskStand 32-1010 ist eine Bildschirmhalterung mit einem Drehpunkt für LCD/LED/TFT-Bildschirme mit einer Größe von 13“ bis zu 32“ (ca. 33 bis 82 cm). Der elegante Metallständer verfügt über eine Traglast von 8 kg und ist mit einem VESA Lochmuster von 75x75 mm und 100x100 mm versehen. Der Bildschirm ist dank der Halterung schwenk- (+/-90°) und neigbar (+/-45°). Zudem lässt sich das Display bis 360° Grad rotieren, so dass man zwischen Porträt- und Landschaftsansicht bzw. Hoch-und Querformat wählen kann.

Die Halterung ist einfach in der Höhe zu verstellen (bis zu 46,5 cm Höhe) und ermöglicht eine optimale, ergonomische Sitzhaltung und Sichthöhe. Nacken-, Schulter-, Rücken- und Augenbeschwerden, die durch eine falsche Haltung entstehen können, werden hierdurch reduziert. Die Halterungverfügt über einen ausbalancierten Fuß (Abmessung 390x280mm), der verhindert, dass der Bildschirm nach vorne oder zur Seite kippt. Für noch mehr Übersicht auf dem Schreibtisch sorgt außerdem das integrierte Kabelmanagement.

23283

Technische Daten

VESA
75x75, 100x100
Max. Traglast
8 kg
Höhenverstellbar
max. 465 mm
Neigungswinkel
+/-45°
Schwenkwinkel
+/-90°
Rotation
360°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Bildansicht
Hoch-/Querformat
Material
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
390 x 280 x 465 mm
Lieferumfang
Halterung, Montagematerial, Anleitung

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (224.96k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (224.96k)

Anleitung

Downloads (13.96M)

3D PDF

Downloads (1.62M)