reflecta VideoCapture Set USB
  • reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

€36.94

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Delivery time depends on destination country
Reference: 66129

With the reflecta VideoCapture Set USB, your analogue video treasures can be digitized in a very easy way. The extensive set allows easy connection of any old video recorder or camcorder. No drivers need to be installed to bring the video grabber to the start. Simply plug it into an USB port on your PC and the device will automatically be recognized as an USB camera. The incoming video and audio signal can now be captured with standard software like Windows Camera or QuickTimeTM on Mac. Especially for editing and burning DVDs the included video editing program honestech VHS to DVD is very useful.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

Digitize old VHS Video Collections

reflecta presents the Video Capture Set USB to save analog videos quickly and easily to the digital age

+++ PC connection USB +++ selection of universal cables and adaptors +++ Compatible with Mac OS and Windows +++ simple installation, no drivers needed +++

Countless old video cassettes are still being stored in many households. Entire film collections with holiday memories, wedding videos or a child’s first steps are sidelined, not having been connected to a camcorder for the longest of times. How can one save the precious videos into the digital age before time takes its toll and renders them unusable?
The specialist for digitization of analog image and sound material, reflecta GmbH, delivers an equally easy and effective possibility of digitizing analog video treasures. The extensive set has all the needed cables and adaptors, and allows for a simple connecting to old video recorders and camcorders via a USB port of any computer. No drivers need to be installed with the „video grabber“, the 80cm long cable is simply connected to the USB port of a PC, which automatically recognizes it as a USB camera. The conveyed video and audio signal can be received and recorded with a standard software such as the „Windows Camera™“ or „QuickTime™“. This enables the VideoCapture Set to run under both Windows as well as Mac OS, without needing to install an additional driver. To record, edit, or burn DVDs, we suggest the "honestech VHS to DVD™" program, included in delivery.

66129

Data sheet

Video resolution
NTSC: 160x120 - 720x480
PAL: 160x120 - 720x576
Power Supply
USB
System Requirements (Windows)
Windows 10/8/7/Vista, Pentium IV 1.7 GHz of faster, min. 512 MB RAM, min. 1GB free HDD storage, USB 2 port
System Requirements (Mac)
OS X 10.4 or higher
USB connection
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
TV-System
PAL/NTSC
Input
Composite Video (Cinch), S-Video (Mini DIN 4-pin), Audi L/R (Cinch)
Frame rate
PAL 25 fps, NTSC 30 fps
Weight
67 g
Dimensions
73 x 30 x 22 mm (L x W x H)
Scope of delivery
VideoGrabber, Scart adapter, cinch cable (Audio / Video), S-Video cable, software (Windows only)

Downloads

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (185.31k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (83.67k)

Manual

Downloads (555.3k)

reflecta VideoCapture Set USB
  • reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

36,94 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage
Artikel-Nr.: 66129

Mit dem reflecta VideoCapture Set USB lassen sich Ihre analogen Videoschätze im Handumdrehen digitalisieren. Das umfangreiche Set ermöglicht den problemlosen Anschluss alter Videorecorder und Camcorder. Zur Installation des Video-Grabbers müssen keine Treiber installiert werden. Einfach in einen USB-Port Ihres PCs einstecken und das Gerät wird automatisch wie eine USB-Kamera erkannt. Das ankommende Video- und Audiosignal kann nun mit Standard-Software wie Windows-Kamera oder QuickTime am Mac erfolgen. Speziell zum Editieren und Brennen von DVD eignet sich das beiliegende Videoschnittprogramm honestech VHS to DVD.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

reflecta VideoCapture Set USB

Alte VHS-Video-Sammlungen digitalisieren

reflecta präsentiert das VideoCapture Set USB zur schnellen und einfachen Rettung von analogen Videos ins digitale Zeitalter

+++ PC-Anschluss via USB +++ universelle Auswahl an Kabeln und Adaptern +++ Mac OS- und Windows-kompatibel +++ einfache Installation ohne Treiber +++


In vielen Haushalten werden noch zahlreiche, alte Video-Kassetten aufbewahrt. Ganze Filmsammlungen mit Urlaubserinnerungen, Hochzeitvideos oder den ersten Schritten der Kinder fristen ein Schattendasein, denn der Videorekorder ist schon lange nicht mehr angeschlossen. Doch wie kann man die wertvollen Videos ins digitale Zeitalter retten, bevor der Zahn der Zeit sie endgültig unbrauchbar gemacht hat?
Der baden-württembergische Spezialist für die digitale Aufbereitung von analogem Bild- und Tonmaterial, die reflecta GmbH, liefert mit dem „VideoCapture Set USB“ eine ebenso einfache wie effektive Möglichkeit, die analogen Videoschätze im Handumdrehen zu digitalisieren. Das umfangreiche Set verfügt über alle erforder-lichen Kabel und Adapter und ermöglicht den problemlosen Anschluss aller alten Videorecorder und Camcorder an den USB-Port jeden Computers. Dabei müssen bei der Installation des „Video-Grabbers“ keine Treiber installiert werden. Das 80cm lange Kabel es Video-Grabbers wird einfach in den USB-Port des PCs eingesteckt, der das angeschlossene Gerät automatisch als USB-Kamera erkennt. Das ankommende Video- und Audio-Signal kann nun mit einer Standard-Software wie „Windows-Kamera™“ oder „QuickTime™“ empfangen und aufgenommen werden. Somit kann das VideoCapture Set sowohl unter Windows als auch unter Mac OS verwendet werden, ohne das ein zusätzlicher Treiber installiert werden muss. Zum Aufnehmen der Videos als auch zum Editieren und Brennen von DVDs eignet sich das beiliegende Videoschnittprogramm “honestech VHS to DVD™“.

66129

Technische Daten

Videoauflösung
NTSC: 160x120 - 720x480
PAL: 160x120 - 720x576
Stromversorgung
USB
Systemanforderungen (Windows)
Windows 10/8/7/Vista, Pentium IV 1.7 GHz oder schneller, mind. 512 MB RAM, mind. 1GB freier Festplattenspeicher, freier USB 2 Anschluss
Systemanforderungen (Mac)
OS X 10.4 oder höher
USB-Anschluss
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
TV-System
PAL/NTSC
Input
Composite Video (Cinch), S-Video (Mini DIN 4-pin), Audi L/R (Cinch)
Bildfrequenz
PAL 25 fps, NTSC 30 fps
Gewicht
67 g
Abmessungen
73 x 30 x 22 mm (L x B x H)
Lieferumfang
VideoGrabber, Scart-Adapter, Cinch-Kabel (Audio / Video), S-Video-Kabel, Software (nur für Windows)

Downloads

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (185.31k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (83.67k)

Anleitung

Downloads (555.3k)