• New
reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf

€106.26

incl. 19% VAT + shipping

tax included Approx. available from end of August 2020
Reference: 23199

Approx. available from the end of August 2020

An affordable steel TV Cart that can accommodate most 32"-55" flat panel TVs weighing up to 35kg. The cart offers 6 preset heights that can be easily adjusted by extending or lowering the column. For optimal viewing angle the display will tilt +10°~-10°. A shelf is conveniently located beneath the TV that provides a place for AV equipment or other accessories. Four lockable casters provide a safe stable position when the cart is stationary and smooth rolling when the cart is being moved. The cart’s cable management system keeps wiring neat, organized and out of the way. For an affordable, transportable display solution, the reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf is an excellent choice.

Quantity
Delivery time depends on destination country

 

Quick and safe PayPal payment

 

(Germany) Free delivery from 30 EUR (DHL)

 

(EU) International Shipping

 

Secure SSL data transmission

 

50 years of experience – since 1967

Versatile, mobile and inexpensive

+++ ideal for offices, conference rooms, events, businesses, stores or hotels & restaurants +++ six adjustable height levels +++ easy tilting of  +/- 10° +++ Suitable for flat screens of 32“ to 55“ +++ max. carrying load 35 kg +++ made of powder-coated steel +++ with lockable rollers and rack for accessories +++ cable management system +++ VESA-Standard up to 400x400 +++


Mobile TV stands offer the freedom to be flexible when positioning advertising messages, presentations or films in any given spot. Both the position and the arrangement can be changed quickly and easily. Since several years now, reflecta GmbH has been developing new multimedia mounts that offer both design and functionality.
The TV stand 55P-Shelf is no exception to the rule and commands flexibility, robustness and functionality. Thanks to the four agile and lockable rollers the mobile TV stand with its installed technology can be moved effortlessly from one room to another.  With its powder-coated steel finish, the reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf is extremely stabile and resistant, while remaining both conservative and stylish.
The TV stand captivates with its comfortable mount functions for almost all flat screens with a display size of 32”-55“ (81-104cm), and a maximum carrying load of up to 35 kg. The height of the TV Stand 55P-Shelf has six levels which can be adjusted by extending or collapsing the post. For an optimal viewing angle, the display can be tilted at +/- 10°. Under the screen there is a tray on which AV equipment or other equipment can be placed. The interior of the post offers a cable management system with enough space to store any cables and keep them away from the display and the floor. The universal screen is compatible with the VESA Standards (100x100, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300, 400x400.)
The reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf can be used in offices, conference rooms, as advertising or POS as well as other information sources. Due to its compact size (720x607x1643mm) and an enormous mobility, the TV stand is also ideal for museums, restaurants, stores, shows and other event locations. Seldom has it been so easy to place information and advertising messages in the exactly the spot where they need to be effectively broadcasted.

23199

Data sheet

VESA
100x100
200x100
200x200
300x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
Max. loading weight
35 kg
Max. loading weight shelf
5 kg
Recommended for the following screen sizes
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Height adjustable
1030 / 1110 / 1190 / 1270 / 1350 / 1430 mm
Tilt
+/-10°
Cable management
Yes
Material
Powder coated steel
Dimensions
72 x 60.7 x 164.3 cm
Scope of delivery
TV Stand, Shelf, mounting material, user manual

Downloads

Catalog mounts

Downloads (23.94M)

(GER) Data sheet

Downloads (328.9k)

(ENG) Data sheet

Downloads (329.55k)

3D PDF

Downloads (2.19M)

Manual

Downloads (6.99M)

You might also like

• Neu
reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf
  • reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf

reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf

106,26 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Bruttopreis Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab Ende August 2020
Artikel-Nr.: 23199

Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab Ende August 2020

Ein erschwinglicher TV-Stand aus Stahl, für die meisten 32"-55" Flachbildfernseher mit bis zu 35 kg Gewicht. 6 voreingestellte Höhen, die durch Ausfahren oder Absenken der Säule leicht eingestellt werden können. Für einen optimalen Betrachtungswinkel lässt sich das Display um +/- 10° neigen. Verfügt über eine Ablagefläche, auf dem AV-Geräte oder anderes Zubehör untergebracht werden können. Vier feststellbare Rollen sorgen für eine sichere stabile Position bei stehendem Stand und ein sanftes Rollen beim Bewegen des Stands. Das Kabelmanagementsystem des Stands sorgt dafür, dass die Verkabelung ordentlich, organisiert und nicht im Weg ist. Für eine kostengünstige, transportable Displaylösung ist der TV Stand 55P-Shelf eine ausgezeichnete Wahl.

Menge
Lieferzeit 2 bis 3 Werktage

 

Bequem und sicher via PayPal bezahlen

 

(DE) Kostenlose Lieferung ab 30 EUR (DHL Standard)

 

(EU) Internationaler Versand

 

Sichere SSL-Datenübertragung

 

50 Jahre Erfahrung & Qualität – seit 1967

Vielseitig, mobil und preiswert

+++ ideal für Büro, Konferenzräume, Events, Geschäfte oder Gastronomie +++ höhenverstellbar in sechs Stufen +++ werkzeuglose Neigung um +/- 10° +++ geeignet für Flachbildschirme von 32“ bis 55“ +++ max. Traglast 35kg +++ aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl gefertigt +++ mit feststellbaren Rollen und Ablagefläche für Zubehör +++ Kabelmanagement +++ VESA-Standard bis 400x400 +++


Mobile TV-Ständer bieten die Freiheit, Bildschirme für Präsentationen, Werbebotschaften oder Filme flexibel an dem gewünschten Ort zu positionieren. Zudem kann bei Bedarf die Position oder Ausrichtung auch schnell und problemlos verändert werden. Die reflecta GmbH entwickelt seit etlichen Jahren neue Multimedia-Halterungen, die durch Design und Funktionalität begeistern.
Der TV-Ständer reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf ist hier keine Ausnahme und überzeugt insbesondere durch seine Flexibilität, Robustheit und Funktionalität. Dank der vier leichtgängigen und feststellbaren Rollen, kann der mobile TV-Stand gemeinsam mit der installierten Technik mühelos von einem Raum in einen anderen gerollt werden. Gefertigt aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl ist der reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf ausgesprochen stabil und belastbar, wirkt aber zurückhaltend und stilvoll zugleich.
Der TV-Stand besticht durch seine komfortablen Montage-Funktionen für nahezu alle Flachbildschirme mit einer Displaygröße von 32“ bis 55“ (81-140cm) und einem maximalen Gewicht bis zu 35 kg. Zur Höhen-Regulierung bietet der TV Stand 55P-Shelf sechs voreingestellte Höhen, die durch Ausfahren oder Absenken der Säule leicht eingestellt werden können. Für einen optimalen Betrachtungswinkel lässt sich das Display um +/- 10° neigen. Unter dem Fernseher befindet sich eine Ablagefläche, auf der AV-Geräte oder anderes Zubehör untergebracht werden können. Zugleich bietet die Säule im Inneren ein Kabelmanagementsystem mit genügend Platz, um die vorhandenen Kabel aufzunehmen und sie sicher vom Display zum Boden zu führen. Dabei umfasst das universelle Bildschirm-Aufnahmesystem des reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf den VESA-Standard (100x100, 200x100, 200x200, 300x200, 300x300, 400x200, 400x300, 400x400.
Der reflecta TV Stand 55P-Shelf kann hervorragend in Büros, Konferenzräumen, der  Werbung am POS oder als sonstige Informationsquelle eingesetzt werden. Aufgrund seiner kompakten Abmessungen (720x607x1643mm) und seiner enormen Mobilität eignet sich der TV Stand hervorragend auch für den Einsatz in Museen, Restaurants, Geschäften, Shows und vielen anderen Event-Umgebungen. Selten war es so mühelos möglich, die gewünschten Informationen und Werbebotschaften genau dort zu platzieren, wo sie gerade effektiv präsentiert werden sollen. 

23199

Technische Daten

VESA
100x100
200x100
200x200
300x200
300x300
400x200
400x300
400x400
Max. Traglast
35 kg
Max. Traglast Ablagefläche
5 kg
Empfohlen für die folgenden Bildschirmgrößen
32"-55" (81-140 cm)
Höhenverstellbar
1030 / 1110 / 1190 / 1270 / 1350 / 1430 mm
Neigungswinkel
+/-10°
Kabelmanagement
Ja
Material
Pulverbeschichteter Stahl
Abmessungen
72 x 60,7 x 164,3 cm
Lieferumfang
TV Stand, Ablagefläche, Montagematerial, Anleitung

Downloads

Katalog Halterungen

Downloads (23.94M)

(DE) Datenblatt

Downloads (328.9k)

(EN) Datenblatt

Downloads (329.55k)

3D PDF

Downloads (2.19M)

Anleitung

Downloads (6.99M)

Relevante Produkte aus unserem Shop: